Dr Jayne-Louise Collins

Co-Director, Team & Program Leader
Jane Louise Collins
PhD in Educational Leadership: Masters of Education - Curriculum and Professional Learning; Bachelor of Education (ACU); Diploma of Teaching (ACU).

Jayne-Louise leads a range of research and professional learning programs with the EdPartnerships team, including Leading Curriculum & Assessment, Create for Teacher Leaders and Effective Mentoring Program.  She also works on several regional and network based capacity building programs with Catholic Education Melbourne. 

She brings depth and breadth of experience to our team after completing her PhD on system leadership and complex learning environments. She has taught in schools in Victoria and China and had leadership roles in both regional and central offices of the Catholic Education system.


Need more information?

Find out more about our programs and how to get involved by sending us an email or calling on 9329 1150


Who have we partnered with?
  • Armadale Primary School
  • Australian Catholic University
  • Bastow Institute
  • Berwick Fields PS
  • Carlton Primary School
  • Catholic Diocese of Ballarat Education Office
  • Dandenong West Primary School
  • Department of Education and Early Childhood Development
  • Derrimut Primary School
  • Elisabeth Murdoch College
  • Eltham High School
  • Footscray Primary School
  • Grovedale College
  • MACS - Melbourne Archdiocese Catholic Schools
  • Monash University
  • Mother of God School, Ardeer
  • Prahran High School
  • Roxburgh Homestead Primary School
  • St Francis de Sales Primary School Lynbrook
  • St Joseph's Crib Point
  • St Mary of the Cross MacKillop Primary School
  • St Paul the Apostle, Doreen
  • William Ruthven College
  • Wonga Park Primary School
Dandenong West Primary SchoolEltham High SchoolMACS - Melbourne Archdiocese Catholic SchoolsBerwick Fields PSSt Joseph's Crib PointGrovedale CollegeDepartment of Education and Early Childhood DevelopmentRoxburgh Homestead Primary SchoolCarlton Primary SchoolElisabeth Murdoch CollegeWilliam Ruthven CollegeCatholic Diocese of Ballarat Education OfficeSt Mary of the Cross MacKillop Primary SchoolBastow Institute
to Top