Our Team

Our learning partnership approach is unique to our organisation and offers a deeply respectful way of working with all stakeholders.

EdPartnerships offers a highly qualified and experienced team of educators with backgrounds and qualifications in leadership, professional learning, teaching, curriculum, research and evaluation. 

We engage directly with leaders at system, region, network and school levels and develop leadership capacity through our local investigations and context analysis, use of research and evidenced-informed approaches. Our connected learning approach supports organisations to strengthen their internal professional learning practices as they strive to enable learning excellence for everyone, thus enabling ongoing improvement and innovation. 


Need more information?

Find out more about our programs and how to get involved by sending us an email or calling on 9329 1150


Who have we partnered with?
  • Armadale Primary School
  • Australian Catholic University
  • Bastow Institute
  • Berwick Fields PS
  • Carlton Primary School
  • Catholic Diocese of Ballarat Education Office
  • Dandenong West Primary School
  • Department of Education and Early Childhood Development
  • Derrimut Primary School
  • Elisabeth Murdoch College
  • Eltham High School
  • Footscray Primary School
  • Grovedale College
  • MACS - Melbourne Archdiocese Catholic Schools
  • Monash University
  • Mother of God School, Ardeer
  • Prahran High School
  • Roxburgh Homestead Primary School
  • St Francis de Sales Primary School Lynbrook
  • St Joseph's Crib Point
  • St Mary of the Cross MacKillop Primary School
  • St Paul the Apostle, Doreen
  • William Ruthven College
  • Wonga Park Primary School
Eltham High SchoolAustralian Catholic UniversityMACS - Melbourne Archdiocese Catholic SchoolsSt Joseph's Crib PointDepartment of Education and Early Childhood DevelopmentElisabeth Murdoch CollegeMonash UniversityBastow InstituteFootscray Primary SchoolWonga Park Primary SchoolSt Francis de Sales Primary School LynbrookPrahran High SchoolSt Paul the Apostle, DoreenSt Mary of the Cross MacKillop Primary School
to Top