Jill Flack

EdP Associate
Jill Flack
MEd; Grad Dip (Professional Development Studies); Diploma of Teaching (Primary)
Jeff Northfield Award for Excellence in Teacher Research (2004).

Jill has extensive classroom teaching experience in Australia, USA, UK and Sweden, teaching in pre-schools, primary, secondary and University settings.

She participated as a teacher-researcher in the PAVOT (Perspectives and voice of the teacher) project with Monash University and was an active participant in the PEEL (Project for Enhancing Effective Learning) network.  In 2007-08 Jill worked with the Gatsby Foundation in the UK to develop professional learning programs and materials as part of the Teacher Effectiveness Enhancement Programme (TEEP).

Jill was a senior member of the EdPartnerships Leadership Team since our early years, working as a Learning Leader for a range of teacher and leader capacity building programs. She was also a site based learning partner with five primary and secondary schools. Since her retirement, Jill has continued to stay connected with us by working as an Associate. 



Need more information?

Find out more about our programs and how to get involved by sending us an email or calling on 9329 1150


Who have we partnered with?
  • Armadale Primary School
  • Australian Catholic University
  • Bastow Institute
  • Berwick Fields PS
  • Carlton Primary School
  • Catholic Diocese of Ballarat Education Office
  • Dandenong West Primary School
  • Department of Education and Early Childhood Development
  • Derrimut Primary School
  • Elisabeth Murdoch College
  • Eltham High School
  • Footscray Primary School
  • Grovedale College
  • MACS - Melbourne Archdiocese Catholic Schools
  • Monash University
  • Mother of God School, Ardeer
  • Prahran High School
  • Roxburgh Homestead Primary School
  • St Francis de Sales Primary School Lynbrook
  • St Joseph's Crib Point
  • St Mary of the Cross MacKillop Primary School
  • St Paul the Apostle, Doreen
  • William Ruthven College
  • Wonga Park Primary School
Department of Education and Early Childhood DevelopmentArmadale Primary SchoolMonash UniversityElisabeth Murdoch CollegeCarlton Primary SchoolMother of God School, ArdeerCatholic Diocese of Ballarat Education OfficeWilliam Ruthven CollegeWonga Park Primary SchoolDerrimut Primary SchoolSt Joseph's Crib PointBastow InstituteAustralian Catholic UniversityPrahran High School
to Top