Nick Eddy

School Partner and co-facilitator
Nick Eddy
Bachelor of Education

Nick Eddy has been a full time senior school teacher at Leongatha Primary School since 2012. He has a strong understanding of the importance of differentiating learning for all students, adopting a multi-modal approach to his teaching.

Nick has a Bachelor of Education and was a Team Leader for a number of years. This also included being a member of his School Improvement Team. He was a Primary Maths & Science Specialist for 2 years, which included developing a more comprehensive curriculum around the teaching and learning of mathematics at Leongatha Primary School.

Nick is very excited to be working alongside both the best maths educators in the country, as well as other passionate maths professionals from across the state in developing a more inclusive curriculum for all our learners.

Honorary Partners
Partner Organisations

Need more information?

Find out more about our programs and how to get involved by sending us an email or calling on 9329 1150


Who have we partnered with?
  • Armadale Primary School
  • Australian Catholic University
  • Bastow Institute
  • Berwick Fields PS
  • Carlton Primary School
  • Catholic Diocese of Ballarat Education Office
  • Dandenong West Primary School
  • Department of Education and Early Childhood Development
  • Derrimut Primary School
  • Elisabeth Murdoch College
  • Eltham High School
  • Footscray Primary School
  • Grovedale College
  • MACS - Melbourne Archdiocese Catholic Schools
  • Monash University
  • Mother of God School, Ardeer
  • Prahran High School
  • Roxburgh Homestead Primary School
  • St Francis de Sales Primary School Lynbrook
  • St Joseph's Crib Point
  • St Mary of the Cross MacKillop Primary School
  • St Paul the Apostle, Doreen
  • The Victorian Academy of Teaching and Leadership
  • William Ruthven College
  • Wonga Park Primary School
Carlton Primary SchoolMother of God School, ArdeerMonash UniversitySt Joseph's Crib PointBerwick Fields PSPrahran High SchoolEltham High SchoolWilliam Ruthven CollegeWonga Park Primary SchoolSt Mary of the Cross MacKillop Primary SchoolFootscray Primary SchoolArmadale Primary SchoolElisabeth Murdoch CollegeDerrimut Primary School
to Top