DET & Victorian Academy of Teaching and Leadership Partnerships

Leading Curriculum and Assessment (2015 – present)


Leading Maths (2014 – present)


Primary Maths Science Specialists (2016 – present)


Differentiated School Support for Improvement (2018 – present)


Our team has specialised in leadership for learning at all levels of the system – central, regional, schoolwide, team and classroom leadership.

Six members of our team have been Principals or Assistant Principals of their schools so bring a wealth of practical knowledge and capabilities. As well as working in and with schools to assist with leadership development, several members of our team have also worked at a system level to collaboratively analyse, co-design and co-facilitate system wide leadership development initiatives.

A feature of our practice is that we are accomplished in linking leadership to student learning outcomes and achievement, and in connecting the various levels of leadership from system to classroom. This kind of analysis and professional learning design ensures a more coherent and aligned approach to achieving the goals of education for all students. 

Triad chat at LN poster edges

Who have we partnered with?
  • Armadale Primary School
  • Australian Catholic University
  • Bastow Institute
  • Berwick Fields PS
  • Carlton Primary School
  • Catholic Diocese of Ballarat Education Office
  • Dandenong West Primary School
  • Department of Education and Early Childhood Development
  • Derrimut Primary School
  • Elisabeth Murdoch College
  • Eltham High School
  • Footscray Primary School
  • Grovedale College
  • MACS - Melbourne Archdiocese Catholic Schools
  • Monash University
  • Mother of God School, Ardeer
  • Prahran High School
  • Roxburgh Homestead Primary School
  • St Francis de Sales Primary School Lynbrook
  • St Joseph's Crib Point
  • St Mary of the Cross MacKillop Primary School
  • St Paul the Apostle, Doreen
  • The Victorian Academy of Teaching and Leadership
  • William Ruthven College
  • Wonga Park Primary School
Dandenong West Primary SchoolGrovedale CollegeSt Francis de Sales Primary School LynbrookArmadale Primary SchoolMACS - Melbourne Archdiocese Catholic SchoolsBerwick Fields PSCatholic Diocese of Ballarat Education OfficeDepartment of Education and Early Childhood DevelopmentBastow InstituteSt Joseph's Crib PointRoxburgh Homestead Primary SchoolElisabeth Murdoch CollegeWonga Park Primary SchoolMother of God School, Ardeer
to Top